Why do people eat animals? :((

image00111.jpg

Vegetarianism is one topic that is very close to my heart. I don’t really know how people are able to kill and eat animals! Today, I got the picture above as a forward, with a subject ‘World’s Saddest pic….really touching’, from one of my friends who eats non-vegetarian. Looking at it I couldn’t help but wonder why she had sent me that picture in the first place. If it really touched her heart so much that she sent it to everybody, then why is she continuing to eat animals? You may ask me why I didn’t ask her this question. But, I have already asked so many people how they are able to eat animals and till now no one has given me a proper answer or worse they tell me that I should taste them and see. How I wish people would stop killing and eating animals!

2 Comments

  1. Hell's Angel said,

    December 3, 2006 at 8:04 pm

    Dont ever get me started on this!!!sometimes its all part and parcel of ppl’s lifestyle and culture.. V for sure don know whether adam & eve thrived only on veg.. so v being part of their clan mit fall in tht category as well..

  2. Sathej said,

    June 7, 2007 at 3:44 pm

    Oh! Taking a cue from Daneel, I decided to browse your archives today! And what a picture!So touching? Yes, I too am a passionate vegetarian.
    Sathej


Leave a Reply

